institutional logics book wins terry book award at aom

Institutional logics perspective wins award at AOM.

Congratulations (!) to Pat Thornton, Willie Ocasio and Mike Lounsbury for winning AOM’s George R. Terry Book Award for their book The Institutional Logics Perspective: A New Approach to Culture, Structure and Process (Oxford University Press).

View original post